Contact Us

Name *
Name

For general inquiries, please contact:
info@artificebooksonline.com

For sales, please contact:
sales@artificebooksonline.com

For press, please contact: 
press@artificebooksonline.com

Artifice books on architecture regularly partners with architectural, design and engineering practices to work on publications. 

For submissions of this nature, please contact:
Alice Bucknell, alice@artificebooksonline.com

Artifice books on architecture
10a Acton Street
London
WC1X 9NG

T: +44 (0)207 713 5097

 

UK

Distribution
Marston Book services
160 eastern avenue
Miltton park Industrial estate oxon
T +44 (0) 1235 465 500
F +44 (0) 1235 465 555
E direct.orders@marston.co.uk

UK Sales
Clare Chan
Artifice books on architecture
10a Acton Street
London WC1X 9NG
T +44 (0)20 7713 5097
E clare@blackdogonline.com

 

 

 

 

EUROPE

Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland and Iceland Sales
Gill Angell and Stewart Siddall
Angell Eurosales
T +44 (0) 1764683781
E info@angelleurosales.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal and Greece
Penny Padovani
Padovani Books Ltd
T/F +39 (0) 575 614 338
E penny@padovanibooks.co

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Michael Klein
T +49 (0) 931 174 05
F +49 (0) 931 174 10
E klein@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Ireland, The Netherlands and Belgium
Durnell Marketing
T +44 (0) 1892 544 272
E orders@durnell.co.uk

Eastern Europe
Ewa Ledochowicz
T +48 22 754 17 64
E ewa@ledochowicz.com
W www.ledochowicz.com

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Distribution
Ingram Publisher Services (IPS)
1210 Ingram Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17202
USA
T 855-867-1918
F 800-838-1149
E ips@ingramcontent.com

North America (USA & Canada)
Brian Brash
Actar D, Inc.
T 212-966-2207
F 212-966-2214
E brian.brash@actar-d.com

Western States Sales
Faherty & Associates, Inc. 
T +1 (503) 639 3113
F +1 (503) 598 9850
E faherty@fahertybooks.com

Southern States Sales (USA)
Bill McClung & Associates
T +1 (830) 438 8482
F +1 (830) 438 8483

Mid Atlantic States (USA)
R&R Book Company
T 212-226-0923
E rrbookcompany.com

New England States
Parson Weems Publisher Services
T (914) 948 4259
F (866) 861 0337
E parsonweems@gmail.com

South and Central America
Nicolas Friedmann
Representaciones Editoriales
T +34 637455006
F +34 934217310
E nicolasfriedmann@gmail.com

 

REST OF THE WORLD

North Africa & Middle East
Richard Ward
Ward International ( Book export ) ltd
T 00 44 20 8672 1171
E richard@wibx.co.uk, richard@pwbookex.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan & Korea Sales & Distribution
Edward Summerson
Asia Publishers Services ltd
T +852 2553 9289
F +852 2554 2912
E aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

South-East Asia Sales Distribution
Ian Pringle
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
T +65 6749 3551
F +65 6749 3552
E ian@apdsing.com
W www.apdsing.com

Malaysia
Lilian Koe
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
T +60 603 7877 6063
F +60 603 7877 3414
E customersvc@apdkl.com

Australia and New Zealand Sales and Distribution
Peribo Pty Limited
T +61 (0) 2 9457 0011
F +61 (0) 2 9457 0022
E info@peribo.com.au
W www.peribo.com.au